Samsung UN55D8000 cheap price

Samsung UN55D8000

Samsung UN55D8000 Great TV : I’ve never owned an LED TV before so I did quite a bit of research and determined Amazon.com was the cheapest I would find. I read that Samsung was currently the best on the market so I searched only for Samsung TVs. After reading the reviews, I finally decided that the Samsung UN55D8000 55-Inch 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV (this TV) was going to be the TV I was going to purchase. A couple days after ordering the TV from amazon.com, I received a phone call from I believe it was a company called Home Direct Shipping (or something like that) to schedule a delivery. Other reviewers mentioned that Amazon.com didn’t mention that. I only knew that another company was going to deliver it because of other reviews. The delivery guys (was 2 of them) were nice and I had no issues. They offered to unpack it but since I didn’t have an entertainment stand at the time, I declined.

Once my stand arrived (also purchased on amazon.com), I started to setup the TV. As soon as you put the batteries, turn on the TV. Flip the remote over to the keyboard side and it will tell you that you need to pair the remote. You want to do this right away to avoid any issues. I had a bunch of issues pairing the remote but after reading the reviews on here, specifically the person who posted a way to reset the remote (thank you for that!), I finally figured it out. You will want to get about 6 inches away from the bottom RIGHT corner of the TV. Making sure the TV is ON and 6 inches away from the bottom RIGHT corner of the TV, press and hold TAB+SYM for about 2 seconds. The screen on the remote will say “Pairing” and should take just a few seconds to pair. Do it any further than 6 inches away and you may run into some issues.

Once you have paired the remote, connect your TV to the internet by using the option in the Menu. I have a wireless router so the TV picked up my internet and connected with no problem. As soon as you are connected to the internet, immediately update your TVs software. If you don’t, you may run into some problems. Netflix kept saying it couldn’t connect to the internet but yet I checked the Network status through the TV and it said I was connected (I could also connect to other apps that used the internet). As soon as I updated the software on the TV, it worked perfectly. The picture looks great, although I just noticed a few minutes ago a white dot looking thing on the bottom right corner. I’m not quite sure what that is since I’m a complete n00b when it comes to that kind of stuff (bleeding, clouding, etc. I know nothing about that). I’ll have to look into it.

Other reviews talked about needing to mail in vouchers from the 3D kit. I received my kit and it included the two 3D glasses, Shrek 1-4, and Megamind 3D. There was no voucher for Shrek or anything, everything was in the box. I have watched Shrek 1-2 (3D) and Megamind 3D so far and the 3D was pretty cool. It’s not like on the big screens where it pops up at you but it’s still a cool thing to show. There is definitely great potential though. Assuming they still do further research (and gain better technology), give the 3D technology a few years and it will be awesome. The TV also comes with two 3D glasses. I haven’t checked them out yet but it appears it is rechargeable through USB.

Pros:
Great Picture
Has different apps, such as Netflix (which I thought was really cool)
Price – Amazon was the cheapest that I found (who can beat free shipping and no tax)
Features – Many to play with (While time consuming, I like messing around with different features)
Edgeless screen – I thought this was really cool.

Cons:
Audio – Isn’t great but what can you really expect from a flatscreen
Manual – Could be a little more informational. It does not explain the process of pairing as well as it should.
Screen – Is glossy and gets dirty with fingerprints (while setting the TV up, I put a few of my fingerprints on the TV from holding it). Since it is glossy, the TV may not look that great if you have light hitting the TV. My living room is dark because I like my batcave to be dark so I don’t … Read Full Review HereSamsung UN55D8000

Samsung UN55D8000 55-Inch 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV (Silver) Feature :

  • QWERTY Remote Control
  • Samsung Smart TV
  • 3D LED-LCD HDTV (LED Backlight)
  • Two pairs of 3D glasses included in box
  • Full HD 1080p resolution

The Samsung UND8000 series has a unique, visually stunning design that minimizes the frame around the screen for a nearly all-picture look. It produces deep black levels with accurate color, along with excellent video processing and improved 3D picture quality. The Smart Hub Internet portal boasts more apps and streaming services than the competition, along with a functional Web browser, and is easier to use thanks to the included dual-sided Bluetooth keyboard with a screen and QWERTY keyboard.

See more relate products at below.
Sharp LC40LE830U Sharp LC40LE830U Quattron 40-inch 1080p 120 Hz LED-LCD HDTV, Black Samsung UN46D6000 Samsung UN46D6000 46-Inch 1080p 120Hz LED HDTV (Black)
LG Infinia 47LW6500 LG Infinia 47LW6500 47-Inch Cinema 3D 1080p 240Hz LED-LCD HDTV with Smart TV and Four Pairs of 3D Glasses TCL L40FHDF11TA TCL L40FHDF11TA 40-Inch 1080p 60 Hz LCD HDTV with 2-Year Warranty, Black
LG 42LK450 LG 42LK450 42-Inch 1080p 60Hz LCD HDTV LG Infinia 55LW5600 LG Infinia 55LW5600 55-Inch Cinema 3D 1080p 120Hz LED-LCD HDTV with Smart TV and Four Pairs of 3D Glasses

Bestbuy price Samsung UN55D8000 Excellent quality, and it GOLD BOX SALE!. Price From Stores You Trust. Shop the Lowest Samsung UN55D8000 55-Inch 1080p 240Hz 3D LED HDTV (Silver) totally agree to buy from this site. Hot Deals on Top Brand Samsung UN55D8000 Super cheapest price on sale @ online store.

Buy Samsung UN55D8000 Lowest Price, Or Check Price Here!

About bestpricereview

We are associated with Amazon. We choosed the best selling products from Amazon and the best compare prices products. You can check new products in my blog on this link and I recommend you to visit my blogroll or my site.
This entry was posted in Electronics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

