#>> Sherwood BDP-5004 Blu-ray ✔★

Sherwood BDP-5004 Blu-ray Disc Player (Black)

I purchased this DVD Player about a month ago. I really like it. I did not have any problem
hooking it up. The only problem that I have with this machine is that sometimes it will
not load a Blue Ray DVD correctly and I have to shut the machine off. But when I turn it on
again, I have no problem. The only other problem that I encountered was that there is a small
crack in the fron of the DVD player. This is very minor. It could have been from the shipping
or it could have been poor quality control, but it is such a minor thing that I did not send the
unit back because of this, otherwise it is the best DVD player I have ever owned. Review by Jimmy S. Christodoulou

Product Description :

The BDP-5004 is a Profile 2.0 player comes out of 1080i, 1080p/60 and 1080p/24. You can also luxury standard DVDs to 720p, 1080i or 1080p with HDMI 1.3 in production. As well as Deep Color and xvColor compatibility and Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD Master Audio high-resolution audio. Other characteristics: analog component, composite, coaxial digital output and 2-channel output mixing.

Technical Details:

  • Blu Ray Profile 2.0; BD-Live
  • Capable of 1080p output from Blu-ray Discs
  • Scales standard DVD’s to 720p, 1080i, 1080p via HDMI
  • HDMI 1.3, component & composite outputs
  • Deep color

Read more or check price here : Sherwood BDP-5004 Blu-ray Disc Player

Related Products:

Magnavox MBP110V/F7 Blu-Ray/VHS Player Combo

VIZIO VBR231 Blu-Ray Player

VIZIO VBR210 Blu-Ray Player

VIZIO VBR333 3D Blu-Ray Player


About bestpricereview

We are associated with Amazon. We choosed the best selling products from Amazon and the best compare prices products. You can check new products in my blog on this link and I recommend you to visit my blogroll or my site.
This entry was posted in Electronics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

